Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Live at the Bop Stop

Feb 15, 2021

All music is used with permission of Jackie Warren and Sammy DeLeon

Track listing

  • Gentle Rain (Luiz Bonfa)
  • Autumn Leaves (Joseph Kosma)
  • Como Fue (Ernesto Duarte Brito)
  • Favela (Antonio Carlos Jobim)
  • Cantaloupe Island (Herbie Hancock)
  • Pajarillo (Venezuelan and Colombian folkloric form)
  • Yesterdays (Jerome Kern and Otto Harbach)
  • Spain (Chick Corea)
  • Lagrimas Negras (Miguel Matamoros)

Want to Support The Bop Stop?  Donate here!