Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Live at the Bop Stop

Nov 28, 2022

All music used with permission by Xavier Dimoff.

  • Time Blind - Dimoff
  • A Pointless Battle - Dimoff
  • Inner Love - Dimoff
  • The Tree Town - Dimoff
  • I Love You Too - Dimoff
  • All The Things You Are - Kern/Hammerstein
  • After the Fact - Dimoff
  • Fried Nights - Dimoff
  • What? - Dimoff
  • I Can't Think (Brain Fog) - Dimoff
  • Be Blue - Dimoff
  • Softly As In a Morning Sunrise - Romberg

Up and coming saxophonist Xavier Dimoff has studied under and performed with some of the best performers in northeast Ohio. This week he leads a quartet playing all original compositions. Featuring Mark Butto on drums, Thomas Mackery on bass, Jonah Ferguson on guitar and Xavier Dimoff on saxophone, it's the Xavier Dimoff Quartet…Live at the Bop Stop.

This program is recorded at the Robert Conrad Studios at the Bop Stop in Cleveland, Ohio with additional production by Graham Rosen and editing for WOBC and WNPA provided by Dr. Pete Naegele and for our podcast and other affiliates by Shawn Gilbert and Carsen Gilbert at GilAzar Media. 

The Executive Producer is Daniel Peck.

For extended versions of all our shows –our Live at The Bop Stop podcast can be found on your favorite podcast app.

Want to Support The Bop Stop?  Donate here!

Contact us here