Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Live at the Bop Stop

Jan 31, 2022

All music is used with permission from the Pulse Quartet.

Track listing

  • NA -
  • Revisited - May
  • Wheeler Musings - Plank
  • Instead of Words - Wagner
  • Confluence - Fuoco
  • A Reminder of Us - Zenon
  • Autumn Afternoons at Home with Family - Plank
  • Pulse - Plank


Focusing on playing new music with a classic approach of openness and spontaneity and drawing on diverse influences and the collective experience of the musicians, the Pulse Quartet walks the line between contemporary sounds and traditional works of the recent past.

Pulse Quartet features Aiden Plank on bass, Brad Wagner on saxophone, Anthony Fuoco on piano and Dustin May on drums. From a March 12th, 2021 livestream here’s Pulse Quartet – Live at the Bop Stop.

This program is recorded at the Robert Conrad Studios at the Bop Stop in Cleveland, Ohio with additional production by Graham Rosen and editing for WOBC and WNPA provided by Dr. Pete Naegele and for our podcast and other affiliates by Shawn Gilbert and Carsen Gilbert at GilAzar media.  

The Executive Producer is Daniel Peck.

For extended version of all our shows –our Live at The Bop Stop podcast can be found on your favorite podcast app.


Want to Support The Bop Stop?  Donate here!

Contact us here