Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

Live at the Bop Stop

Feb 22, 2021

All music is used with permission of Theron Brown Trio

Track listing

  • Nobody Else but Me (Jerome Kern)
  • Bolivia (Cedar Walton)
  • Morning Horizon (Theron Brown)
  • Tones for Joan’s Bones (Chick Corea)
  • From Day to Day (Mulgrew Miller)
  • Brown’s Blues (Theron Brown)

Want to Support The Bop Stop?  Donate here!